Navigation

Index

Dr.-Ing. Zongwen Fu

  • Adresse:
    Dr.-Mack-Str. 81
    90762 Fürth
  • Telefonnummer: +49 911 6507865020
  • E-Mail: zongwen.fu@fau.de

M.Sc. Zerong Yang

  • Tätigkeit: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Martensstr. 5
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27513
  • E-Mail: zerong.yang@fau.de

M.Sc. Maximilian Göltz

  • Tätigkeit: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Martensstr. 5
    91058
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27520
  • E-Mail: maximilian.goeltz@fau.de

M.Sc. Abdullah Jamjoom

  • Tätigkeit: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Dr.-Mack-Str. 81
    90762 Fürth
  • Telefonnummer: +49 911 6507865132
  • E-Mail: abdullah.jamjoom@fau.de

M.Sc. Benjamin Wahlmann

  • Tätigkeit: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Martensstr. 5
    91058
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27523
  • E-Mail: benjamin.wahlmann@fau.de

M.Sc. Ning Luo

  • Tätigkeit: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Martensstr. 5
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-20334
  • E-Mail: ning.luo@fau.de

M.Sc. Luis Morales

  • Tätigkeit: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Dr.-Mack-Str. 77
    90762 Fürth
  • Telefonnummer: +49 911 65078 65125
  • E-Mail: luis.morales@fau.de

M.Sc. Julian Pistor

  • Tätigkeit: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Dr.-Mack-Str. 77
    90762 Fürth
  • Telefonnummer: +49 911 65078 65133
  • E-Mail: julian.pistor@fau.de

Dr.-Ing. Soroush Momeni

  • Tätigkeit: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Dr.-Mack-Str. 81
    90762 Fürth
  • Telefonnummer: +49 911 6507865129
  • E-Mail: soroush.momeni@fau.de

M.Sc. Christopher Arnold

  • Tätigkeit: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Martensstr. 5
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27513
  • E-Mail: christopher.arnold@fau.de