Links zu weiteren Portalen

Seiteninterne Suche

Index

M.Sc. Julian Pistor

  • Tätigkeit: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Dr.-Mack-Str. 77
    90762 Fürth
  • Telefonnummer: +49 911 65078 65133
  • E-Mail: julian.pistor@fau.de

Dr.-Ing. Soroush Momeni

  • Tätigkeit: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Dr.-Mack-Str. 81
    90762 Fürth
  • Telefonnummer: +49 911 6507865129
  • E-Mail: soroush.momeni@fau.de

M.Sc. Christopher Arnold

  • Tätigkeit: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeitert
  • Adresse:
    Martensstr. 5
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27513
  • E-Mail: christopher.arnold@fau.de

Martin Saefkow

Maximilian Wormser, M. Sc.

  • Tätigkeit: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Dr.-Mack-Str. 81
    90762 Fürth
  • Telefonnummer: +49 911 6507865131
  • E-Mail: maximilian.wormser@fau.de

Torsten Wolf, M. Sc.

  • Tätigkeit: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Dr.-Mack-Str. 81
    90762 Fürth
  • Telefonnummer: +49 911 6507865130
  • E-Mail: torsten.wolf@fau.de

Naicheng Sheng, Ph.D.

  • Tätigkeit: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Dr.-Mack-Str. 81
    90762 Fürth
  • Telefonnummer: +49 911 6507865006
  • E-Mail: naicheng.sheng@fau.de

Christoph Pobel, M. Sc.

  • Tätigkeit: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Dr.-Mack-Str. 81
    90762 Fürth
  • Telefonnummer: +49 911 6507865103
  • E-Mail: christoph.pobel@fau.de

Steven Plötz, M. Sc.

Andreas J. Meyer, M. Sc.

  • Tätigkeit: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Dr.-Mack-Str. 81
    90762 Fürth
  • Telefonnummer: +49 911 6507865033
  • E-Mail: andreas.j.meyer@fau.de